Shop

Hulk TP 03 Hulk No More

$15.99

MARVEL COMICS
(W) Jeph Loeb (A/CA) Ed McGuinness

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: DCD403513 Category: Tag:

Description

Written by JEPH LOEB
Penciled by ED MCGUINNESS
Cover by ED MCGUINNESS
BRUCE BANNER IS NOT THE HULK. Red Hulk’s rampage rolls on through the Marvel Universe, and NO ONE, not even the Amazing Spider-Man, Silver Surfer, the Sub-Mariner, Doctor Strange, Doc Samson, Norman Osborn, or She-Hulk can stop him! See why Comic Book Resources says the team of Jeph Loeb and Ed McGuinness works “in the tradition of Stan Lee and Jack Kirby. This series just keeps getting better.” Collecting HULK #10-13 and INCREDIBLE HULK #600.
160 PGS./Rated A

5517 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92117 (858) 278-0371 comickazesales@gmail.com