Shop

Retrovirus HC (MR)

$12.99

IMAGE COMICS
(W) Jimmy Palmiotti (A) Norberto Fernandez (CA) Amanda Conner

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: DCD517546 Category: Tag:

Description

When Zoe, a brilliant young scientist who specializes in identifying extinct viruses, is offered a job at a remote research facility in Antarctica, she soon discovers her employer has unearthed a perfectly preserved Neanderthal. That is only one of the many dark secrets lurking at the facility as Zoe races against time to stop a global pandemic.

In the vein of Andromeda Strain, Altered States and Jurassic Park, RETROVIRUS seamlessly blends human drama, action, science fiction and horror in a 64 page graphic novel written by JIMMY PALMIOTTI & JUSTIN GRAY (QUEEN CRAB, JONAH HEX, CREATOR-OWNED HEROES) and illustrated by NORBERTO FERNANDEZ (THE TATTERED MAN).

5517 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92117 (858) 278-0371 comickazesales@gmail.com